Yhteystiedot

 

Varsinais-Suomen erityishuoltopiirin työntekijät JHL ry:n toimijat 2020–2022

 

Pääluottamusmies

Varapuheenjohtaja

Heli Kaleva

työ 040-7068115

heli.kaleva@kto-vs.fi

 

Puheenjohtaja

Päivi Jaakkonen

työ  050 313 8421

jaakkonen.paivi@gmail.com

 

Sihteeri

Henna Auvinen

työ 040-6472713

henna.auvinen@kto-vs.fi

 

Vapaa-aika

Ansa Nikander

ansa.nikander@kto-vs.fi

Sanna Aitola

sanna.aitola@kto-vs.fi

 

Jäsenasiain- ja taloudenhoitaja

Taina Saarinen

työ 0400-229678

koti 050-3374115

taina.saarinen@kto-vs.fi

 

 

Opintosihteeri

Päivi Jaakkonen

työ  050 313 8421

jaakkonen.paivi@gmail.com

Työsuojelutoimikunta

Henna Auvinen

työ 040-6472713

henna.auvinen@kto-vs.fi

 

Heli Kaleva

työ 040-7068115

heli.kaleva@kto-vs.fi

 

 

 

 Hallituksen jäsen

Päivi Turunen

työ 050-5287907

paivi.turunen@kto-vs.fi

 

Heidi Huhtala

työ 050 313 8421

heidi.huhtala@kto-vs.fi

 

Max Rauvola

Luottamusmies

työ 0400229985

max.rauvola@kto-vs.fi

 

Mary Kotitalo

mary.kotitalo@kto-vs.fi